Matts Amazing Feed: What’s New

6 Jan

Hiya all you amazing peoplz out there, just tellin you whats new and what’s blue LOL:

Here was what my Gravatar was going to look like:

My Gravatar

But Gravatar reckon that this image, which has been shrunk from a much wider image where the amazing was the the same size as the other words, is STILL too big for a gravatar. ARRRGGHHH!!!!!!!! Got this cool font from: www.1001freefonts.com and I’m gonna use this image for the featured image for matts amazing feed.
Anyway…..
New Category!!! — Yes I KNOW, but really when I started the blog i wanted to put this category in and I just didnt get the time… HOW TO. This category will explain how to do all the things that have frustrated me over the years so NEW CATEGORY coming soon.
And thats it (So Far) and I hope 2011 will be a happy amazing year!
Leave a Reply

