Hey Guys, We’re Expanding

9 Apr

By the sound of the title, I’m expanding Mattisamazing. I’ve been off for a while with holidays, exams coursework and the like, but I’ve got plenty of time now and it’s time to get going again! I am developing a new website on weebly using a domain name my dad bought me (THanks!) This place will stay and will become my blog, where I will be putting downloads and selling stuff on my site. Don’t forget to follow me on Twitter (@Mattisamazing49) and Visit My Youtube Channel (youtube.com/MattisamazingTV). Thanks guys!

Leave a Reply

