MATT IS BORED

6 Nov

Hey guys, probably you don’t know (it would be creepy of you did….) I had an operation on Friday, and I’ve been off school all week. And to be honest, I haven’t done too much. Played ALOT of FIFA 13 (Not that it matters I’m rubbish anyways) and watched tonnes of films and stuff. Caught up on some missed Two and Half Men episodes, watched a season of Pokemon all night for that cool nostalgia feeling!

But anways, the only reason I’m actually blogging this is because I decided to dig out the Hama Beads, and I made a Minecraft lava bucket and a penguin! See you guys soon!

20121106-201536.jpg

Leave a Reply

