Hey Guys

19 Nov

Hey guys, so yeah, I’m feeling better now, getting out and about! Really excited about christmas! I don’t have a clue what I really want to be honest just some small things, any ideas?! Anyways, does anyone remember those Blo-pen things you used to always see on those rubbish teleshopping progams? Well yeah, my sister had some when she was stenciling a dolphin or something I decided to 1-UP her. So I printed an outlined picture of the OBEY GIANT and spent hours cutting, sticking and spraying with these cool pens, and the the result is below. Yes I do realise I made the red box too wide and the paint looks bad but it doesn’t look too shabby from a distance, a VERY LONG distance. See you next time!

My OBEY Giant

Leave a Reply

