Tyler The Creator’s WOLF Leak + IFHY/Jamba Video!

29 Mar

Tyler the Creator’s highly anticipated album ‘WOLF’ was leaked yesterday on the internet, but I’ll talk about that later. A legit video posted on Odd Future’s YouTube has literally been posted a few minutes ago for ‘IFHY’, a song featuring Pharrell and Tyler appearing on WOLF, take a look:

Pretty good video, and the song sounds quite good aswell. There’s a bit of another song called ‘Jamba’ at the end

Now back to the rest of the album, I have listened to it and the entire album is just amazing, however I will not post a link (If you want the leak you can find it online), but anyways here’s the tracklist:

1. Wolf (1:50)
2. Jamba ft Hodgy Beats (3:32)
3. Cowboy (3:15)
4. Awkward (3:47)
5. Domo23 (2:41)
6. Answer (3:50)
7. Slater ft Frank Ocean (3:53)
8. 48 (4:07)
9. Colossus (3:33)
10. Partyisntover / Campfire ft Laetita Sadier / Bimmer ft Frank Ocean (7:18)
11. IFHY ft Pharrell (5:20)
12. Pigs (4:13)
13. Parking Lot ft Mike G & Casey Veggies (3:54)
14. Rusty ft Domo Genesis & Earl Sweatshirt (5:10)
15. Trashwang ft Na-kel, Jasper, Lucas, L-Boy, Taco, Left Brain & Lee Spielman (4:41)
16. Treehome95 ft Coco O. & Erykah Badu (3:01)
17. Tamale (2:46)
18. Lone (3:56)

Hope everyone buys the album (Comes out April 2nd) because it is definitley worth the money”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: