Kanye West’s New Album ‘Yeezus’ has been LEAKED

14 Jun

Kanye’s highly anticipated 6th solo album ‘Yeezus’ has been leaked just under an hour ago online. I’m afraid I can’t post a link, but a quick search of ‘yeezus’ on your favourite torrent site should bring it up ;D. Tracklisting and artwork below:

01. On Sight (Produced by Daft Punk) [Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]

02. Black Skinhead (Produced by Daft Punk) [CyHi The Prynce, Lupe Fiasco, Malik Yusef]

03. I Am A God (Featuring God) (Produced by Daft Punk) [Hudson Mohawke, Justin Vernon, Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]

04. New Slaves (Featuring Frank Ocean) (Malik Yusef, Rhymefest)

05. Hold My Liquor (Feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon) [Alejandro Ghersi, Malik Yusef, Rhymefest]

06. I’m In It (Feat. Travis Scott) [Justin Vernon, Malik Yusef]

07. Blood On The Leaves [Hudson Mohawke, Tony Williams]

08. Guilt Trip (Feat. Kid Cudi) (Produced by S1)

09. Send It Up (Feat. King L) [Alejandro Ghersi, Daft Punk, Gesaffelstein]

10. Bound 2 (Feat. Charlie Wilson) [John Legend]

yeezus new cover


3 Responses to “Kanye West’s New Album ‘Yeezus’ has been LEAKED”

  1. how to take vigrx plus pills March 15, 2014 at 3:05 pm #

    You seem to be extremely professional in the manner you write.

  2. bestacnetreatmenthelp.info March 29, 2014 at 9:01 pm #

    I’d always want to be updated on new articles on this web site,
    saved them to my personal favorites!

  3. Best Acne Treatment May 16, 2014 at 4:34 pm #

    Hi there, your site is great. I actually do appreciate you sharing
    informative posts.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: