My last post…..on here anyways

17 Apr

Well yeah, the title is pretty self-explanatory to say the least, but I have come to terms with that I am unable to maintain various social networks that I used to be a big part of. This blog, started when I was 11, I feel never was properly utilised for what I could have done with it, and now being 16 and focusing on school and other stuff I never find the time to blog anymore. Same really applies to my DeviantART, website (isamazing.co.uk) and other various things like that. And in an attempt to streamline my time and try and collect all my social networks to just a few, I am saying fairwell to my blog. 5 years is a long time to have a blog I’d say, and it’s been really good (when I’ve actually been posting). I’m hoping that wordpress.com keep it online for at least a few years as an archive kinda thing, as with my DeviantART page and my website definitely has a few years remaining. Of course, I’m not deciding to live under a rock for the rest of my life, and I will still be using Twitter, Instagram and I’m hoping to use my Tumblr more often from now on.

Well, goodbye WordPress, and my blog, and umm… yeah.

Leave a Reply

